Gena Thorson - Licensed Dental Assistant

Sarah Hayes - Executive Director

Ashley Stevenson - Clinical Director/RDH

Acacia Schoenfelder - Clinical Coordinator

Dr. Michael Flynn

Jody Morbeck - Office Manager

Kris Korngable - Registered Dental Hygeinist

Our dedicated, compassionate, and highly skilled team is made of six regular full-time staff members, two part-time staff members, and many many volunteers.

Meet Our Team

Espe Torres Garcia - Clinical Supervisor / RDH